SHANDONG VOLIN HEAVY MACHINERY CO.,LTD. 2 طن رافعة شوكية كهربائية,2 طن رافعة شوكية موازنة,ميني 2 طن رافعة شوكية كهربائية,رافعة شوكية كهربائية مع البطارية,,

2 طن رافعة شوكية كهربائية

فئة المنتج من 2 طن رافعة شوكية كهربائية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،2 طن رافعة شوكية كهربائية, 2 طن رافعة شوكية موازنة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ميني 2 طن رافعة شوكية كهربائية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
رافعة شوكية كهربائية 2 طن مع محرك AC

نموذج : SF20S

حول شانتوي ملف الشركة شاندونغ Volin الماكينات الثقيلة المحدودة. هي شركة تابعة لمجموعة شانتوي. هو الصانع والمورد المحترف لشاحنات الرافعة الشنتوية. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل الرافعات الشوكية بالديزل ، الرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية ، رافعة شوكية غاز البترول...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة شوكية كهربائية 2 طن مع محرك DC

نموذج : SF20D

مع بطارية التخزين كمنتج للطاقة ، فإن الرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية ذات 2 طن مع محرك DC لديها ارتفاع في تحويل الطاقة العالية ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، عدم التلوث والتحكم الملائم ، لذلك فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المستودعات ، الأطعمة ، ورش العمل ، الصناعات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2 طن بطارية تعمل رافعة FORKLIFTs للبيع

نموذج : SF20

2 طن تعمل بالبطارية الرافعات الشوكية للبيع إن ارتفاع الرفع القياسي هو 3 متر ، مع الصاري 2 المرحلة ، وارتفاع رفع اختياري هو 4 متر 4.5 متر ، 5 متر ، 5.5 متر والحد الأقصى 6 متر. للعمل داخل الحاوية ، يجب أن يكون صاريًا حرًا كاملًا ، مع صاري مجانية كاملة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2 طن رافعات شوكية كهربائية مع روتاتور شوكية

نموذج : SF20D

2 طن الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية مع معدات الروتور رافعة شوكية يستخدم لتحميل وتفريغ بعض الطبول وأنه يمكن دوران 360 درجة، وشوكة الفضاء يمكن ضبط ومناسبة لمختلف المواد. فإنه يمكن ريليف كبيرة تكلفة العمالة وتحسين كفاءة العمل. تخصيص Model SF20D Load...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2 طن أس موتور كهربائي فوركليفت للبيع

نموذج : SF20S

2 طن أس موتور فوركليفت الكهربائية للبيع، المحرك هو محرك أس، العلامة التجارية هي السوبر، صنع في الصين، مع سعر جيد وذات نوعية جيدة. والأكثر أهمية هو وحدة تحكم، نستورد من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية كورتيس العلامة التجارية، فإنه يمكن تكنولوجيا الحافلات....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2 طن 48 فولت 600ah بطارية موازنة فوركليفت الكهربائية

نموذج : SF20D

2 طن 48 فولت 600ah بطارية موازنة فوركليفت المعدات الكهربائية مع استيراد زابي تحكم، أس المحرك، ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي، توفير الطاقة النظام، البطارية المصنوعة من الصين نو. 1 بطارية مصنع تسيبو الشعلة بطارية الشركة. 2 طن رافعة شوكية كهربائية بيع جيدة جدا،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين 2 طن رافعة شوكية كهربائية الموردين

2 طن رافعة شوكية كهربائية مع بطارية تخزين كمنتج الطاقة، فقد مزايا التحول الطاقة العالية، وانخفاض الضوضاء، لا تلوث، ومراقبة مريحة، لذلك يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في ورش العمل والمستودعات والأغذية والطبية والصناعات الإلكترونية الصغيرة التي لديها ارتفاع الطلب على ظروف البيئة، ويصبح الخيار الأول من أدوات مناولة المواد في الأماكن المغلقة. ولها دس و أس نوعين من المحرك.

الميزات التكنولوجية

1 زابي نظام التحكم الإلكتروني المحرز في إيطاليا يستخدم في هذه السلسلة. بالإضافة إلى جميع أنواع آليات الحماية الإلكترونية التحكم، فإنها لا تزال لديها وظائف من السلطة-- إيقاف الحماية، القيادة الكبح والتوجيه حفظ وهلم جرا.

2 الأداء الممتاز من انخفاض سرعة العاصمة المحرك وانخفاض الضوضاء والعتاد جذابة جدا. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم القضاء على محرك التوجيه ومضخة التوجيه لتحقيق النظام الهيدروليكي مدفوعا مضخة تحويلة واحدة فقط، مما يقلل من القيادة ورفع الضوضاء، لذلك هم أفضل لحماية البيئة.

3 يستخدم النظام الكهربائي الأدوات الإلكترونية الذكية، والتي يمكن قياس درجة حرارة المياه تلقائيا، ومستوى الوقود، وضغط زيت المحرك. الموصلات لديها خاص ختم المياه واقية هيكل، وضمان آمنة وموثوق بها العملية.

4 وقد اعتمدت التكنولوجيا الرائدة كان الدولي الحافلات في هذه السلسلة، والحد من الأسلاك وضمان موثوقية إشارات الاتصالات.

5 مظهر جميل جدا وأنيقة. ماذا يكون أكثر، الإطار ثابت وموثوق، لأن السمك من لوحة يصل إلى حوالي 10mm بينما كثير ماركات أخرى من رافعة شوكية 6mm.

6 الكابينة مع تصميم مريح مقعد امتصاص الصدمة قابل للتعديل يمكن أن توفر بيئة عملية أكثر راحة وأكثر أمنا ورؤية أفضل، والتي سوف يقلل كثيرا من كثافة اليد العاملة.

7 عرضية محرك السيارات وبطارية التخزين الكذب على الجزء السفلي من الإطار يضمن الاستقرار جيدة. الى جانب ذلك، سعة البطارية كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية للحفاظ على العمل لمدة 8 ساعات.

8 إما الصاري تلسكوبي الثانوي أو العالي اختياري كما تريد، والحد الأقصى للارتفاع يمكن أن يكون 6 م.


شانتوي المنتجات بما في ذلك رافعة شوكية الديزل، رافعة شوكية كهربائية، رافعة شوكية ثقيلة، رافعة شوكية البنزين، رافعة شوكية، محمل الجانب، البليت شاحنة، آلات البناء بما في ذلك بلدوزر شانتوي، جرافة ذات عجلات، حفارات زحافة، مدحلة، مجموعة المولدات، أجزاء الآلات، أجزاء شانتوي، CUMMINS أجزاء المحرك، أجزاء كوماتسو، وغيرها من أجزاء الآلات.

2 ton electric forklift


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 SHANDONG VOLIN HEAVY MACHINERY CO.,LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Shantui Mr. Shantui
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.shantuimachinery.com
Home > Products > Electric Forklift > 2 Ton Electric Forklift

2 Ton Electric Forklift

Product categories of 2 Ton Electric Forklift, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 2 Ton Electric Forklift, 2 Ton Counterbalance Forklift suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini 2 Ton Electric Forklift R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
2 ton electric forklift with AC motor

Brand: SHANTUI

Packaging: Nude package

Supply Ability: 20days

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE ISO9001, SGS COC, CO GHOST

About SHANTUI Company Profiles Shandong Volin Heavy Machinery Co.,ltd. is a subsidiary of Shantui Group. It is professional manufacturer and supplier of Shantui forklift trucks. Our main products include diesel forklift, electric forklift and...
China 2 Ton Electric Forklift of with CE
2 ton electric forklift with DC motor

Brand: SHANTUI

Packaging: Nude package

Supply Ability: 20days

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE ISO9001, SGS COC, CO GHOST

With storage battery as the power producer, 2 ton electric forklift with DC motor has upsides of high energy switching, low noise, no pollution and convenient control, so it is widely used in warehouse, foods, workshops, medical, microelectronics...
China Manufacturer of 2 Ton Counterbalance Forklift
2 TON battery operated FORKLIFTs  FOR SALE

Brand: shantui

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 50000pcs/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO90001, CE, SGS, COC, GHOST

2 TON battery operated Forklifts FOR SALE The standard lifting height is 3 Meter, with a 2 stage mast, the optional lifting high is 4 meter 4.5 meter, 5 Meter, 5.5 Meter and maximal 6 meter. For working inside the container, it should be full free...
Customized Mini 2 Ton Electric Forklift Made in China
2 ton AC motor electric forklift for sale

Unit Price: USD 9900 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 9900 / Set/Sets

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: nude packing

Supply Ability: 500 Sets/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

2 ton AC motor electric forklift for sale, the motor is ac motor, brand is Super ,made in China, with a good price and good quality. The most important is the controller, we import from USA Curtis brand, it has Can bus technology. The AC motor is...
Professional Manufacturer of Electric Forklift With Battery
2 ton 48v 600ah battery counterbalance electric forklift

Unit Price: USD 9900 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 9900 / Set/Sets

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: nude packing

Supply Ability: 500 Sets/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

2 ton 48v 600ah battery counterbalance electric forklift equipment with Import Zapi controller, AC motor, Automatic transmission, energy saving system, the battery made by China No.1 battery factory Zibo torch battery company. 2 Ton electric...
China Supplier of 2 Ton Electric Forklift
2 ton electric forklifts with forklift rotator

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: nude packing

Supply Ability: 500 Sets/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9000

2 ton electric forklifts with forklift rotator equipment is using for loading and unloading some drums and it can rotation 360 degree, and the fork space can be adjust and suitable for different materials. it can great relif the labor cost and...
Expert Manufacturer of 2 Ton Counterbalance Forklift
China 2 Ton Electric Forklift Suppliers

2 Ton Electric Forklift With Storage Battery as the power producer, it has the advantages of high energy switching, low noise, no pollution, and convenient control, so it is widely used in workshops, warehouses, foods, medical, micro electronics industries which have higher demand to the environment conditions, and becoming the first choice of indoor material handling tools. And it has DC and AC two types of motor.

Technological Features

1 ZAPI electronic control system made in Italy is used in this series. In addition to all kinds of electronic control protection mechanisms, they still have functions of power-off protection, driving braking and steering keeping and so on.

2 The excellent performance of low speed DC motor and low noise gear is very attractive. Furthermore, steering motor and steering pump are eliminated to achieve hydraulic system driven by only single pump shunt, which reduce the driving and lifting noise, so they are better for environmental protection.

3 The electric system uses intelligent electronic instruments, which can automatically measure water temperature, fuel level, and engine oil pressure; the connectors have a special water-proof seal structure, ensuring safe and reliable operation.

4 The international leading CAN-bus technology is adopted in this series, reducing wiring and ensuring the reliability of communication signals.

5 The appearance is very beautiful and elegant. Whats more, the frame is firm and reliable, because the thickness of plate reaches to about 10mm while many other brands of forklifts 6mm.

6 The cab with ergonomic design adjustable shock absorption seat can provide a more comfortable and safer operation environment and better vision, which will greatly reduce the labor intensity.

7 Transverse drive motor and storage battery lying on the bottom of the frame ensures the good stability. Besides, the battery capacity is large enough to keep working for 8 hours.

8 Either secondary or tertiary telescopic mast is optional as you like, and the maximum lifting height can be 6 m.


Shantui products including Diesel Forklift, Electric Forklift, Heavy Duty Forklift, Gasoline Forklift, container forklift, Side Loader , Pallet Truck , Construction Machinery including shantui bulldozer, Wheel Loader , Crawler Excavator, road roller, generator set, motor grader, truck crane, Construction Machinery Parts, Shantui Parts , Cummins engine parts, komatsu parts, and other machinery parts.

2 ton electric forklift


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
William Mr. William
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier